CD hier kaufen!

Florian Ross, Piano, Sounds
Lucas Leidinger, Piano, Sounds

All Compositions by Ross/Leidinger except Some Simple Song and Dance Piece Circle by Florian Ross, The Inner Shade and Green Desert by Lucas Leidinger, Amelia by Joni Mitchell.

Recorded August 18th, 2020 at Deutschlandfunk Kammermusiksaal, Köln, by Christian Heck
Engineers Michael Morawietz, Christoph Schumacher
DLF Radio Producer Odilo Clausnitzer.

TPR 202101, ⒸⓅ 2021
LC 49248

01 Morning Meditation
02 Some Simple Song
03 Kalahari
04 Resolving Whales
05 The Inner Shade
06 Out Of Office
07 György in Space
08 Amelia
09 Crystalline
10 Shells and Shadows
11 Green Desert
12 Talking Drums
13 Under Water
14 Dance Piece Circle